Welcome to Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD !
Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD
TEL:

0538-5352299

   Shandong ii and uphold based in shandong, enjoys a good reputation, to the world the development strategy, actively layout of domestic and foreign market. Domestic business areas in shandong, Beijing, tianjin, shaanxi, ningxia, shanxi, Inner Mongolia, heilongjiang, yunnan and other provinces and cities. Has explored a set of more mature prefabricated building industrial park business model and in the shandong taian, yantai into practice, the future will be according to the requirements of the industry layout in rizhao, Qingdao, male Ann district, Ming, chengdu and other places to reproduce.

   Since 2009, the company focus on the international market layout, successively with a number of countries such as Saudi Arabia, Australia, Vietnam signed business orders. In addition, working with Fiji, Burma, Africa, countries such as Congo, Tanzania, kazakhstan business undertake extensive contact, park construction. As "area" national strategy of continually push all the way, we are confident with the Chinese enterprise's strength and confidence to the world, all-round development of the new pattern implementation to point with surface.



Industrial park layout, market development


1、Early for industrial park in yantai, taian existing park pilot area, park construction.

2、To improve both the regional layout, include the laiyang, hebei industrial park construction, kunming, chengdu, ealizing a complete coverage of the market in the province, domestic complete coverage of key areas, and steadily move the international market.

3、Leverage existing international good relations of cooperation, with the aid of the area along the "national strategic drive, expand the business and make the international market, include the implementation of five international industrial park project (kazakhstan, myanmar, Indonesia, Saudi Arabia, Tanzania) fall to the ground.


市场开拓.jpg

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCT  | BUILD | DESIGN | CASES | NEWS | PARK PLAN | MARKET | CONTACT

Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD

Company

  • phone:0538-5352299
  • Copyright©Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD All Rights Reserved管理登录
  • Address: shandong province and longteng road interchange Tai’an City high-tech zone day street

您好,欢迎光临山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司!
山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司
全国咨询热线:

0538-5352299

    山东世亚秉持立足山东、享誉全国、走向世界的发展战略,积极布局国内外市场。国内业务区域遍布山东、北京、天津、宁夏、山西、陕西、内蒙古、黑龙江、云南等省市。目前已探索出一套较成熟的装配式建筑产业园区商业模式并在山东泰安、烟台付诸实施,未来将根据产业布局需要在日照、青岛、雄安新区、明、成都等地进行复制。

    自2009年开始,公司着眼国际市场布局,先后与沙特、澳大利亚、越南等国签订多项业务订单。此外,正在与斐济、缅甸、中非、刚果、坦桑尼亚、哈萨克斯坦等国就业务承接、园区建设进行广泛接触。随着”一带一路”国家战略的持续推进,我们有信心带着中国企业的实力和自信走向世界,实现以点带面全面发展新格局。


产业园布局、市场拓展

1、先期以烟台、泰安现有园区为产业园试点先行区,进行园区建设。

2、完善省内外区域布局,择机进行莱阳、河北、昆明、成都产业园区建设,实现省内市场全覆盖、国内重点区域全覆盖,国际市场稳步推进。

3、利用已有良好的国际合作关系,借助“一带一路”国家战略驱动,扩大并做好国际市场业务,择机实现五个国际产业园项目(哈萨克斯坦、沙特、坦桑尼亚、缅甸、印尼)落地。


市场开拓.jpg

网站首页 | 关于世亚 | 产品中心  | 建造系统介绍 | 研发设计能力及案例 | 施工能力及案例 | 世亚聚焦 | 园区规划  | 市场开拓 | 联系我们

山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司

Company

  • 电话:0538-5352299
  • Copyright©山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司 All Rights Reserved管理登录
  • 地址:山东省泰安市高新区一天门大街与龙腾路交汇处

  •       世亚公众号
专业品牌网站|手机网站建设|全网推广|泰安网络公司|技术支持:焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526)