Welcome to Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD !
Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD
TEL:

0538-5352299

       Prefabricated building industrial park of upstream and downstream industry chain: research and development design, production, online transaction and comprehensive service platform, modern logistics and warehousing, finance, property management services for the whole chain integration, all relevant enterprises to form market community, improve the competition ability, strive to achieve the following goals;

   1, build prefabricated building research and development, production demonstration base. Set up a market-oriented, with enterprises as the main body of industry research and development system. Establish and improve the modular production and assembly of standardized design, construction, prefabricated decoration, information management system, intelligent application products.

   2, the construction of public technology service and intermediary service platform. Around the universal demand of technological innovation, and build a perfect investment and financing, production-study-research cooperation and achievements transformation of science and technology, information sharing, policy advice, market promotion, intellectual property rights, talent training, comprehensive public service platform, such as the function is all ready..

    3、The investment and financing service platform construction of innovation of science and technology park. To set up the innovation of science and technology industrial investment funds, enterprise development guarantee fund, investment risk compensation fund, in the solution to the problem of corporate finance at the same time, help enterprises to improve the governance structure and management level, really teach them to fish.


运营平台构想.jpg

装配式建筑产业园功能规划-主功能定位.jpg

装配式建筑产业园功能规划-辅助功能定位.jpg

装配式建筑产业园园区车间.jpg

国家级低层装配式建筑示范基地规划建设.jpg

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCT  | BUILD | DESIGN | CASES | NEWS | PARK PLAN | MARKET | CONTACT

Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD

Company

  • phone:0538-5352299
  • Copyright©Shandong SHIYA Assembly construction engineering co., LTD All Rights Reserved管理登录
  • Address: shandong province and longteng road interchange Tai’an City high-tech zone day street

您好,欢迎光临山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司!
山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司
全国咨询热线:

0538-5352299

        装配式建筑产业园通过对上下游产业链:研发设计、生产、线上线下交易及综合服务平台、现代物流及仓储、金融、物业服务等进行全链条整合,所有相关企业形成市场共同体,提高竞争能力,力争实现以下目标;

    1、建成装配式建筑研发、生产示范基地。形成以市场为导向、以企业为主体的产业研发体系。建立完善的标准化设计、模块化生产、装配化施工、装配式装修、信息化管理、智能化应用产品体系。

    2、建设公共技术服务和中介服务平台。围绕技术创新共性需求,建设完善的科技投融资、产学研合作、成果转化、信息共享、政策咨询、市场推介、知识产权、人才培训、综合配套等功能齐全的公共服务平台。

    3、建设创新科技园的投资融资服务平台。设立创新科技产业投资基金、企业发展担保资金、投资发展风险补偿基金,在解决企业融资问题的同时,帮助企业改进治理结构和管理水平,真正授人以渔。


运营平台构想.jpg

装配式建筑产业园功能规划-主功能定位.jpg

装配式建筑产业园功能规划-辅助功能定位.jpg

装配式建筑产业园园区车间.jpg

国家级低层装配式建筑示范基地规划建设.jpg

网站首页 | 关于世亚 | 产品中心  | 建造系统介绍 | 研发设计能力及案例 | 施工能力及案例 | 世亚聚焦 | 园区规划  | 市场开拓 | 联系我们

山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司

Company

  • 电话:0538-5352299
  • Copyright©山东世亚装配建筑工程有限公司 All Rights Reserved管理登录
  • 地址:山东省泰安市高新区一天门大街与龙腾路交汇处

  •       世亚公众号
专业品牌网站|手机网站建设|全网推广|泰安网络公司|技术支持:焦点网络(电话:0538-6309930,6632526)